Staff

Leadership

Jill Roshto
President/Chief Executive Officer
(225) 763-3152
Jill.Roshto@pbrf.org

Brad Jewell, CPA, MPA, CAP
Senior Vice President/Chief Financial & Operating Officer
(225) 763-2684
Brad.Jewell@pbrf.org

William L. Silvia, Jr.
Senior Adviser to the Board and to the President/Chief Executive Officer
(225) 763-2511
William.Silvia@pmfdn.org

Professional

Lindsay Killen
Director of Advancement Services
(225) 763-2464
Lindsay.Killen@pbrf.org

Tessa S. Mahler
Director of Accounting & Special Projects
(225) 763-0929
Tessa.Mahler@pbrf.org

Kristy Mayes
Director of Development
(225) 763-3181
Kristy.Mayes@pbrf.org

Kelly Phillpott
Development Coordinator
(225) 763-3081
Kelly.Phillpott@pbrf.org

Aryelle Stafford
Development Manager – Marketing
(225) 763-2645
Aryelle.Stafford@pbrf.org

Denise Flock-Williams
Grants Writer
(225) 763-2795
Denise.Flock-Williams@pbrf.org